Rose Petals

I wanted rose petals for decoration and for the flower girls to throw. Again, things are quite expensive when they are wedding related. My mom, who is typically on the same wavelength as me, said she can make those. So my mom used crepe paper and made rose petals by hand, and in the colours I needed! It took a few tries but she finally found the best way to make them.

Material: Crepe paper

Explore posts in the same categories: coloured paper, custom designs, decorations, wedding

One Comment on “Rose Petals”

  1. Pearle Says:

    Wow, awesome! I cannot believe these were handmade – they seriously look real! You guys are so talented, way to go!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

